Bonded with Ezra Excerpt Released!

It’s officially promo roll-out season for #TeamLove.

Here’s the first teaser for Bonded with Ezra.

You Belong to Me

You can find an excerpt on my website. Come back here and share your thoughts. And before you ask: SOON! You should know by now we don’t start promo season unless the release is around the corner. Lend me your patience. I’m almost done.

Oh, and remember, all teasers and excerpts are released on the website before social media. So check the site for updates. You can find the excerpt here.

Can’t wait for your comments!

#PenningWithoutParameters

#ImGonnaMakeYouLoveMe

http://www.LoveBelvin.com

37 thoughts on “Bonded with Ezra Excerpt Released!

  1. Love, you made my day! I can’t wait for this installment. The fact that Ezra is still clueless and resorting to old tactics is so crazy to me! Yes to Lex for standing her ground…though it seems like she’s pregnant (won’t he do it 🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾). Totally have loved seeing you stretch and honestly show off your writing this series. #youmademloveyou

  2. I so weak in my soul..Help me jesayz…Yass bish yassssssss!!!!!! Lexxxxxxxx!!!!!!! Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!!!!!!
    Love, ya stone cold self..mmp!

  3. I can’t say that I fell in love with this series from the start, but now I’m anxiously waiting to read book three to see if Lex gets her happy ending! #teamAlexis

  4. WOW!!! I must say, you are very descriptive writer that paints wonderfully vivid images for your readers…… Even down to the “red onions, not yellow”…. This “teaser” was just that…. A tease!!! Now I’m pissed that I read it because I want more!!!! LOL. But if this is what we have to look forward to, take your time to continue writing this masterpiece; it’s worth the wait.

  5. LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVEEEEE! I can not WAIT until this book comes out! I have been a fan of yours since reading the first series I read by you, “Waiting to Breathe” (yes, I inadvertently read out of order lol) but you are, hands down, my favorite author. (And I read a LOT) Thank you for blessing the world with your gift! You’re amazing! Patiently, impatiently waiting for Bonded with Ezra lol

  6. Love you are my favorite, and I know you can’t rush perfection but I’m dying to read this book. You got me checking everyday. It so bad I don’t even want to read other books and I read at least 5 books a week. Smh.

  7. I absolutely love this series!!!! As I was reading the teaser I felt like the little creature from lord of the rings “I need this book, This book will be mines!” Lol You are great with your wording. Keep it up girl! I am a big supporter of black authors! I will be checking your site weekly to find out when the next book is coming out.

  8. This series has separated you from many authors. To be able to write about a man of God sexual desires that borders what mainstream excepts. I have read all of your books multiple times and the standard and level of visual detail is really at the top of the tier. What you have done from 2013 – 2016 many authors who have been writing for years cannot convey the depth and emotions that come along with your skills. I read about 5 books per week from all genres.

  9. All I can say is LAWD, HAVE MERCY!! I’ve read all of your books multiple times and each series gets better and better. Can’t wait for the final installment. That book cover tho, YUMMY. Can I say that about a pastor? LOL!!! Keep up the good work.

  10. This series gives me so much LIFE! I’ve read both installments twice, taking my time while I patiently wait for the third. This series is by far the best I’ve read since forever. I can’t wait.

  11. I don’t even know what to say….I just fall in love with your writing more and more! I’m so desperately waiting for this installment and all of your other future novels!! #alreadyblowingmysocksoff

  12. I am so excited I can’t even put it into words! No words can expressHow happy I am about the upcoming release of this book just reading the excerpt makes me really happy you always have a fan in me🙂.. When I first started reading this series it reminds me of you man I came across in my mega churches back home in Colorado ..’I just want you to know that you have a fan for life I am an active reader and I loved everything you have written test for please keep up the great work😀😀😀

  13. ( Dancing in my seat) I am so excited! I bought one of your books on a gamble one day and have been hooked ever since. I have read everything that there is to offer on amazon by you ( Stent and Zoe are my favs) and cant wait for your new release. HAPPY WRITING

  14. So I was introduced to your Love Unaccounted Series on Easter Sunday March 27, 2016 and I finished both books on Friday April 1, 2016. Yes I’m a dedicated reader and I’m in love with your writing skills. The life lessons that you display in all your characters has blown my mind. I read the teaser and I’m anxiously waiting to read Bonded to Ezra. Thank you for sharing your gift with me. God Bless….#TeamAlexis #YouHaveMadeMeLoveYou 🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽😉😉😉

  15. Love I cannot wait. One a few days left until the release date. I started reading this series by chance and oh what a treasure it is. I love LEX! So many layers of her strength, determination and vulnerability are captured throughout the series. Ezra, what can I say. I have a love-hate relationship with him. There is a reason why he is this way and can’t wait to see why. You are now my favorite author! The depth of your characters…wow!! Nothing cookie cutter about your writing!!

Leave a Reply

